Sonceboz

sonceboz logo
EN FR

Your partner in mechatronics

We create, develop and produce very high quality mechatronic systems. Intended for positioning, flow regulation and drive, our solutions are able to meet the highest requirements. Day after day, we help engineers change the world through safer, more responsible and more efficient technologies.

Why Sonceboz?

Sonceboz anticipates market trends by relentlessly innovating to produce compact mechatronic solutions for harsh environments. World leaders whose technologies have - or will have - a global impact, the customers who trust us, are looking for a tailor-made solution characterized by reliability, energy efficiency, power density or digital performance, all areas in which Sonceboz makes the difference.

0
PPM
Level of quality required
0
MILLION
solutions produced each year in our factories
1.
BILLION
Sonceboz motors in service worldwide

Mechatronic solutions and drive systems

Our solutions are based on electric motors and mechatronic drive systems with linear or rotary motion. All are based on non-contact electromagnetic technologies to ensure long-term reliability and robustness.

Are you facing a technical challenge? We provide you with a mechatronic solution adapted to your needs: motors, sensors, motion transformation, control electronics and digitalization.

Industrial Excellence

Our state-of-the-art production facility is distinguished by its very high level of automation and the control of each manufacturing step, from design to mass production.

Vertical integration allows us to maintain optimal expertise in all key elements, such as metal, plastic or electronic components, while remaining open to the world via a make-or-buy strategy. Sonceboz aims for 0ppm. And we consistently achieve our goal.

Sonceboz News & Events

Sharing

Sharing

Our vision and mission always lead us to the cutting edge of technology, to imagine

TECHDAY CMM

TECHDAY CMM

September 27–28 2022 Besançon, Chamber of Commerce and Industry (F)

Sonceboz

logo sonceboz
EN FR

Votre partenaire en mécatronique

Nous créons, développons et produisons des systèmes mécatroniques de très haute qualité. Destinées au positionnement, à la régulation des flux et à l’entrainement, nos solutions sont capables de répondre aux exigences les plus élevées. Jour après jour, nous aidons les ingénieurs à changer le monde grâce à des technologies plus sûres, plus responsables et plus performantes.

Pourquoi Sonceboz ?

Sonceboz anticipe le marché en innovant sans relâche pour produire des solutions mécatroniques compactes, destinées aux environnements difficiles. Leaders mondiaux dont les technologies ont – ou vont avoir – un impact global, les clients qui nous font confiance recherchent une solution sur mesure caractérisée par la fiabilité, l’efficience énergétique, la densité de puissance ou la performance digitale, autant de domaines dans lesquels Sonceboz fait la différence.

0
PPM
Niveau de qualité exigé
0
MILLIONS
de solutions produites chaque année dans nos usines
1.
MILLIARDS
de moteurs Sonceboz en service dans le monde

Solutions mécatroniques et systèmes d'entraînement

Nos solutions se basent sur des moteurs électriques et des systèmes mécatroniques d’entraînement à mouvement linéaire ou rotatif. Toutes reposent sur des technologies électromagnétiques sans contact, afin de garantir fiabilité et robustesse à long terme.

Vous êtes face à un défi technique? Nous vous apportons une solution mécatronique adaptée à vos besoins: moteurs, capteurs, transformation du mouvement, électroniques de commande et digitalisation.

Excellence industrielle

Notre outil industriel de pointe se distingue par son niveau d’automation très élevé et sur la maîtrise de chaque étape de fabrication, de la conception à la production en grande série.

L’intégration verticale nous permet de maintenir une expertise optimale de tous les éléments clefs, comme les composants métalliques, plastiques ou électroniques, tout en restant ouverts sur le monde via une stratégie make-or-buy. Sonceboz vise le 0ppm. Et nous atteignons régulièrement notre but.

Sonceboz News & Events

Sharing

Sharing

Our vision and mission always lead us to the cutting edge of technology, to imagine

IAA TRANSPORTATION

IAA TRANSPORTATION

September 20-25 2022 Meet us at the IAA TRANSPORTATION in Hannover, Germany, Hall 12/Stand B25