A new generation of mechatronics for smarter solutions

Are you looking for a disruptive technology allowing you to create a sustainable competitive advantage?

Thanks to our expertise in mechatronics and our passion for innovation, we offer you a dedicated solution, allowing you to offer a unique experience to your customers. Our know-how and state-of-the-art industrial facilities allow us to achieve irreproachable quality, a production rate adapted to your needs and competitive prices, while respecting the time-to-market required in your field.

Let's turn your challenge into an opportunity together!

Our industrial facility, your performance

Day after day, we aim for industrial excellence in our factories and in our projects.

Our offer is centered on the best level of automation. To achieve this, we combine proven capabilities in industrialization, testing and automated assembly. Metal and plastic components, coils, assembly of electronic boards: we have all these skills and expertise in-house to ensure the best possible integration with your solution throughout the project.

Your unique valueue

Thanks to your knowledge of the specific needs of your market and our capacity for innovation, together we create added value and a sustainable competitive advantage.

Mechatronic solutions FROM MIND TO MOTION

Our brushless electric motor solutions are the heart of our linear or rotary motion mechatronic drive systems. They use contactless technologies to ensure long-term reliability.

Are you facing a technological challenge? We offer you a mechatronic solution with adapted interfaces: motors, sensors, motion transformation, software and control electronics, software. These advanced technologies combine excellence in research and development.

Consumer Products

Our mechatronic solutions enhance the user experience of your customers. Our solid technological skills in electromagnetism, micromechanics, electronics and digital contribute to the creation of movement and sensations of movement (haptics), capable of bringing unique value ​​to your application.

Our dedicated solution proposals meet your challenges, solving size limitations, form factors, sound requirements, minimum power consumption goals – with superior quality meeting your specific requirements.

Urban mobility

Controlling an electromagnetic actuator accurately and quickly is not an easy task. Designing an actuator capable of interacting with humans is even more difficult! Light mobile vehicles or other power assist devices require special attention to user interaction.

The mechatronic system must be able to provide the right effort and adapt to different human interaction situations.

To address these challenges, we develop specific solutions around high torque density motors, high performance gear trains and smart algorithms to build mechatronic systems allowing seamless interaction with specific use cases.

Smart home

Buildings will become more and more efficient, automated and connected in order to facilitate our daily lives.

The automation and digitalization of doors, elevators, heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems, among others, require reliable, silent solutions with a favorable total cost of ownership.

Une nouvelle génération de mécatronique pour des solutions plus intelligentes

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une technologie de rupture vous permettant de créer un avantage concurrentiel durable?

Grâce à notre expertise en mécatronique et à notre passion pour l’innovation, nous vous proposons une solution dédiée, vous permettant d’offrir une expérience unique à vos clients. Notre savoir-faire et notre outil industriel de pointe nous permettent d’atteindre une qualité irréprochable, une cadence de production adaptée à vos besoins et un prix concurrentiels, dans le respect du time-to-market exigé dans votre domaine.

Transformons ensemble votre challenge en opportunité!

Notre outil industriel, votre performance

Jour après jour, nous visons l’excellence industrielle dans nos usines et dans nos projets.

Notre offre est centrée sur le meilleur niveau d’automatisation. Pour y parvenir, nous combinons des capacités éprouvées en matière d’industrialisation, de tests et d’assemblage automatisé. Composants métalliques et plastiques, bobines, assemblage de cartes électroniques: nous disposons de toutes ces compétences et de cette expertise en interne pour assurer la meilleure intégration possible à votre solution tout au long du projet.

Votre valeur unique

Grâce à votre connaissance des besoins spécifiques de votre marché et à notre capacité d’innovation, nous créons ensemble une valeur ajoutée et un avantage concurrentiel durable.

Solutions mécatroniques FROM MIND TO MOTION

Nos solutions de moteurs électriques brushless sont le cœur de nos systèmes d’entraînement mécatroniques à mouvement linéaire ou rotatif. Ils utilisent les technologies sans contact pour garantir une fiabilité à long terme.

Vous êtes confronté à un défi technologique? Nous vous proposons une solution mécatronique avec des interfaces adaptées: moteurs, capteurs, transformation du mouvement, logiciel et électronique de contrôle, software. Ces technologies de pointe allient l’excellence en matière de recherche et de développement.

Consumer Products

Nos solutions mécatroniques innovent l’expérience utilisateur de vos clients. Nos solides compétences technologiques en électromagnétisme, micromécanique, électronique et digital contribuent à la création de mouvement et de sensations de mouvement (haptique), capables d’apporter des valeurs uniques à votre application.

Nos propositions de solutions dédiées répondent à vos défis, en résolvant les limitations de taille, les facteurs de forme, les exigences sonores, les objectifs de consommation minimale – avec une qualité supérieure répondant à vos exigences spécifiques.

Mobilité urbaine

Contrôler un actionneur électromagnétique avec précision et rapidité n’est pas une tâche facile. Concevoir un actionneur capable d’interagir avec les humains est encore plus difficile! Les véhicules mobiles légers ou autres dispositifs d’assistance électrique exigent une attention particulière à l’interaction avec l’utilisateur.

Le système mécatronique doit être capable de fournir le juste effort et de s’adapter aux différentes situations d’interaction avec l’homme.

Pour répondre à ces défis, nous développons des solutions spécifiques autour des moteurs à haute densité de couple, des trains d’engrenages performants et des algorithmes intelligents pour construire des systèmes mécatroniques permettant une interaction transparente avec des cas d’utilisation spécifiques.

Maison intelligente

Les bâtiments vont devenir de plus en plus efficients, automatisés et connectés, afin de faciliter notre vie quotidienne.

L‘automatisation et la digitalisation des portes, des ascenseurs, des installations de chauffage, de ventilation et de climatisation, entre autres, nécessitent des solutions fiables, silencieuses et avec un total cost of ownership favorable.