(E)-MOBILITY PASSENGER CARS

Improving the safety, comfort and energy efficiency of your vehicles are our main objectives.

We are specialists in the design, development and industrialization of intelligent mechatronic solutions for the automotive sector.
Standards are getting stricter and stricter. Electric vehicles are coming fast. Safety is also becoming increasingly important with self-driving cars. The vehicles of tomorrow will have to be greener, safer and more communicative.

THERMAL MANAGEMENT

Optimizing thermal management via water and air flows is becoming increasingly important. Our intelligent mechatronic solutions allow real-time regulation in all conditions.

AERODYNAMIC

Reducing emissions and maximizing vehicle range are crucial. Aerodynamics plays a vital role in achieving ambitious goals. Our intelligent mechatronic solutions enable high responsiveness and reliability, even under difficult conditions.

INTERIORS

The design of the interior of a vehicle is of paramount importance and constitutes one of the key success factors for its commercialization. Passengers focus on interfaces such as dashboards and the control console. They demand comfort and ergonomics. Our intelligent mechatronic solutions enable seamless integration thanks to their compactness and silent operation.

POWERTRAIN

We believe in sustainable mechatronics that preserve the environment and enable the development of proven and robust drive solutions. Our mechatronic solutions work in valves and dampers, from the air intake to the exhaust and close to the combustion chamber.

(E)-MOBILITY PASSENGER CARS

L’amélioration de la sécurité, le confort et l’efficacité énergétique de vos véhicules sont nos principaux objectifs.

Nous sommes les spécialistes de la conception, du développement et de l’industrialisation de solutions mécatroniques intelligentes destinées au secteur automobile.
Les normes deviennent de plus en plus strictes. Les véhicules électriques arrivent à grands pas. La sécurité acquiert elle aussi une importance de plus en plus marquée avec les voitures autonomes. Les véhicules de demain devront être plus écologiques, plus sûrs et plus communicants.

THERMAL MANAGEMENT

L’optimisation de la gestion thermique via les flux d’eau et d’air a une importance toujours croissante. Nos solutions mécatroniques intelligentes permettent une régulation en temps réel et dans toutes les conditions d’utilisation.

AÉRODYNAMIQUE

La réduction des émissions et la maximisation de l’autonomie des véhicules sont cruciales. L’aérodynamique joue un rôle essentiel pour atteindre des objectifs ambitieux. Nos solutions mécatroniques intelligentes permettent une haute réactivité et fiabilité, même dans des conditions difficiles.

INTERIEUR

La conception de l’intérieur d’un véhicule est d’une importance primordiale et constitue l’un des facteurs clés de succès pour sa commercialisation. Les passagers se concentrent sur les interfaces telles que les tableaux de bord, la console de contrôle et exigent confort et ergonomie. Nos solutions mécatroniques intelligentes permettent une intégration harmonieuse grâce à leur compacité et au fonctionnement silencieux.

POWERTRAIN

Nous croyons en une mécatronique durable qui préserve l’environnement et qui permet un développement de solutions d’entraînement éprouvées et robustes. Nos solutions mécatroniques œuvrent dans des vannes et clapets, de l’admission d’air à l’échappement et proche de la chambre de combustion.