E-AUXILIARIES/STEERING

The new emission standards for heavy goods vehicles set very strict CO2 reduction targets: -15% in 2025 and -30% in 2030. In addition to the continuous optimization of the internal combustion engine (ICE), the electrification of auxiliaries in the engine area offers a path to cleaner and more efficient transportation.

ELECTRIC COOLANT PUMP

An electric motor with on-board control electronics and an integrated pump to provide coolant flow on demand controls thermal performance and enables the design of compact, efficient and lightweight systems. The pump can be combined with a low voltage (24 or 48 VDC) or high voltage (up to 850 VDC) motor. The electric cooling pump is designed to withstand high environmental loads and to have a long service life, such as rquired for trucks, tractors and construction machinery. Customer-specific functions and settings help achieve the desired optimum performance. Built-in sensors promote intelligent control and diagnostics.

HYDRAULIC E-PUMP

An electric motor with incorporated control electronics and an integrated oil pump supplies the energy needed for hydraulic systems and transmissions and allows the design of compact, efficient and lightweight systems. The pump can be combined with a low voltage (24 or 48 VDC) or high voltage (up to 850 VDC) motor. The electric cooling pump is designed to withstand high environmental loads and to last a long service life, such as required by trucks, tractors and construction machinery. Customer-specific functions and settings help achieve the desired optimum performance. Built-in sensors promote intelligent control and diagnostics.

AIR COMPRESSOR

The air compressor is used in particular for the braking system of the vehicle. The growing electrification of vehicle fleets and the willingness of manufacturers to develop new electric models (battery or fuel cell) require this function to be electrified. To do this, our low and high voltage motor solutions (24V to 800V) adapt perfectly to customer requirements. Their compactness, robustness, high efficiency, low noise level and on-board intelligence make them a valuable asset for manufacturers on the road to decarbonization.

ELECTRO HYDRAULIC POWER STEERING

EHPS is a power steering system that uses a 24V or 48V electric motor with an integrated hydraulic pump to generate hydraulic flow. It produces the hydraulic power needed to drive the steering column. The EHPS is designed to withstand high environmental loads, as found on commercial vehicles, and to last a long life. Customer-specific functions and settings help achieve the desired optimum performance. Built-in sensors promote intelligent control and diagnostics. The EHPS incorporates a high-efficiency, low-noise pump to reduce electricity consumption and overall vehicle noise emissions. Its compact and lightweight design allows easy integration into the chassis. Compliant with the ISO26262 functional safety standard, the EHPS prevents sudden loss of assistance.

E-AUXILIARIES/STEERING

Les nouvelles normes d’émission pour les poids lourds fixent des objectifs de réduction du CO2 très stricts: -15% en 2025 et -30% en 2030. En plus de l’optimisation continue du moteur à combustion interne (ICE), l’électrification des auxiliaires autour du moteur offre une voie vers un transport plus propre et plus efficace.

ELECTRIC COOLANT PUMP

Un moteur électrique avec une électronique de contrôle embarquée et une pompe intégrée pour fournir un flux de liquide de refroidissement à la demande. Il contrôle la performance thermique et permet une conception de systèmes compacts, efficaces et légers. La pompe peut être combinée avec un moteur basse tension (24 ou 48 VDC) ou haute tension (jusqu’à 850 VDC). La pompe électrique de refroidissement est conçue pour résister à des charges environnementales élevées et à une longue durée de vie, comme c’est le cas des camions, des tracteurs et des machines de chantier. Des fonctions et paramètres spécifiques au client permettent d’obtenir les performances optimales souhaitées. Les capteurs intégrés favorisent un contrôle et un diagnostic intelligents.

HYDRAULIC E-PUMP

Un moteur électrique avec électronique de contrôle incorporée et une pompe à huile intégrée pour fournir l’énergie nécessaire aux systèmes hydrauliques et aux transmissions. Il permet de concevoir des systèmes compacts, efficaces et légers. La pompe peut être combinée à un moteur basse tension (24 ou 48 VDC) ou haute tension (jusqu’à 850 VDC). La pompe électrique de refroidissement est conçue pour résister à des charges environnementales élevées et à une longue durée de vie, comme c’est le cas des camions, des tracteurs et des machines de chantier. Des fonctions et paramètres spécifiques au client permettent d’obtenir les performances optimales souhaitées. Les capteurs intégrés favorisent un contrôle et un diagnostic intelligents.

AIR COMPRESSOR

Le compresseur d’air est notamment utilisé pour le système de freinage du véhicule. L’électrification grandissante des flottes de véhicules et la volonté des constructeurs de développer de nouveaux modèles électriques (à batterie ou à pile à combustible) obligent à électrifier cette fonction. Pour ce faire nos solutions de moteur basse et haute tension (24V à 800V) s’adaptent parfaitement aux demandes des clients: leur compacité, robustesse, haut rendement, faible niveau de bruit ainsi que l’intelligence embarquée en font un atout précieux pour les constructeurs sur la route de la décarbonisation.

ELECTRO HYDRAULIC POWER STEERING

L’EHPS est un système de direction assistée qui utilise un moteur électrique de 24V ou 48V avec une pompe hydraulique intégrée pour générer un débit hydraulique. Il produit la puissance hydraulique nécessaire pour entraîner la colonne de direction. L’EHPS est conçu pour résister à des charges environnementales élevées et à une longue durée de vie, comme c’est le cas sur les véhicules commerciaux. Des fonctions et paramètres spécifiques au client permettent d’obtenir les performances optimales souhaitées. Les capteurs intégrés favorisent un contrôle et un diagnostic intelligents. L’EHPS intègre une pompe à haut rendement et à faible bruit afin de réduire la consommation d’électricité et les émissions sonores globales du véhicule. Sa conception compacte et légère permet une intégration facile dans le châssis. Conforme à la norme de sécurité fonctionnelle ISO26262, l’EHPS empêche une perte soudaine d’assistance.